Customers

AHG RL Schedules and Updates

Please see below for most recent AHG RL update:

COVID-19 Impact on Victoria - UPDATE 10th July 2020

Customer Portals

CAPcargo Access

To request access to the CAPcargo portal please email queries@ahgrl.com.au

CAPcargo is the Transport Management System (TMS) used by AHG Refrigerated Logistics and provides a consistent experience across each of our brands. The CAPcargo portal allows our customers to:

  • Submit Transport orders
  • Obtain Consignment notes
  • Obtain Pallet labels
  • View Proof of Delivery notices
  • Retrieve Invoices

You can learn more about CAPcargo through our tutorial videos here. For a downloadable copy of the CAPcargo Portal User Guide, please click here.

To request access to the CAPcargo portal please email queries@ahgrl.com.au

Order For Transport (OFT) templates

For manual orders please select the correct 'Order for Transport' form from the list below:

Scott's Order for Transport

Rand/Harris Order for Transport

JAT Order for Transport

Refrigerated Logistics Departure and Arrival Schedule (Lead Times)

For assistance in completing these OFT’s click here to download the index guide. 

Fuel Levy Surcharges

Dear valued customer,

For your information, the current fuel surcharges are:
ROAD: 2.49% (03 August - 16 August) - Fortnightly
RAIL: 4.05% (01 August - 31 August) - Monthly

Pacific National Rail Updates

Please see below for most recent Pacific National Rail notices and updates:

National Customer Advice - Pacific National's Response to COVID-19

Superfreighter and Express Service Plan

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Tuesday 11th August 2020

National Customer Advice - Update 1 WA Line Closed Due to Infrastructure Failure - 9th August 2020
-
 UPDATE 2

Alteration to Pacific National Services - 8th -10th August 2020
- UPDATE 1

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 7th August 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 6th August 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 31st July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 30th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Wednesday 29th July 2020

National Customer Advice - Mainline Closed Due to Flooding (Sandgate NSW) - 27th July 2020
-
 
UPDATE 1 Mainline Closed Due to Flooding (Sandgate NSW) 27th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 27th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 24th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 23rd July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 17th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 16th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Wednesday 15th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Tuesday 14th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 9th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 6th July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice -  Thursday 2nd July 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 29th June 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 25th June 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Wednesday 24th June 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 19th June 2020

National Customer Advice - Delay to Pacific National Service 2BS2 & 2BN6 - Wednesday 17th June 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 11th June 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Wednesday 10th June 2020

National Customer Advice - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday - 8th June 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Infrastructure Failure - 1st June 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 1st June 2020

National Customer Advice - Queen’s Birthday & NSW Track Works Altered Service Plan Update