Customers

AHG RL Schedules and Updates

Please see below for most recent AHG RL update:

AHG RL Christmas/New Year Schedule 2019

Bush Fires Latest Updates

Customer Portals

CAPcargo Access

To request access to the CAPcargo portal please email rlqueries@ahgrl.com.au

CAPcargo is the Transport Management System (TMS) used by AHG Refrigerated Logistics and provides a consistent experience across each of our brands. The CAPcargo portal allows our customers to:

  • Submit Transport orders.
  • Obtain Consignment notes.
  • Obtain Pallet labels.
  • View Proof of Delivery notices.
  • Retrieve Invoices.

You can learn more about CAPcargo through our tutorial videos here. For a downloadable copy of the CAPcargo Portal User Guide, please click here.

To request access to the CAPcargo portal please email rlqueries@ahgrl.com.au

Order For Transport (OFT) templates

For manual orders please select the correct 'Order for Transport' form from the list below:

Scott's Order for Transport

Rand/Harris Order for Transport

JAT Order for Transport

JAT Ex Innisfail Bundaberg Mareeba Tully Order for Transport

Refrigerated Logistics Departure and Arrival Schedule (Lead Times)

For assistance in completing these OFT’s click here to download the index guide. 

Fuel Levy Surcharges

Dear valued customer,

For your information, the current fuel surcharges are:
ROAD: 13.47% (9 December – 22 December) - Fortnightly
RAIL: 11.70% (1 December – 31 December) - Monthly

Pacific National Rail Updates

Please see below for most recent Pacific National Rail notices and updates:

Pacific National Rail Christmas Plan 2019 - V1

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Wednesday 11th December 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Tuesday 10th December 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 9th December 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 6th December 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 5th December 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Tuesday 3rd December 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 2nd December 2019

National Customer Rail Advice - Hawkesbury River Track Possession 30th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 28th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Wednesday 27th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Tuesday 26th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 25th November 2019

National Customer Rail Advice - NSW Bush Fires Mainline Closed Between Casino and Lawrence Rd 21st November 2019
- National Customer Advice - NSW Bush Fires: Mainline Closed Between Casino and Lawrence Rd Thursday 21st November - UPDATE 1
- National Customer Advice - NSW Bush Fires: Mainline Closed Between Casino and Lawrence Rd - UPDATE 2
- National Customer Advice - NSW Bush Fires: Mainline Closed Between Casino and Lawrence Rd - FINAL UPDATE 

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 22nd November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 21st November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 18th November 2019

National Customer Rail Advice - WA Bush Fires between Kitchener and Goddards - Friday 15th November

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 15th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 14th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Wednesday 13th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Tuesday 12th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice – NSW Bush Fires Mainline Closure – 11th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice – NSW Bush Fires Mainline Closure – 12th November 2019 – UPDATE 1

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice – NSW Bush Fires Mainline Closure – 13th November 2019 – UPDATE 2

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 11th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 7th November 2019

National Customer Rail Advice - WA Bush Fires Mainline Closed at Zanthus - Wednesday 6th November - UPDATE 1

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Wednesday 6th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 4th November 2019

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 1st November 2019