Customers

AHG RL Schedules and Updates

Please see below for most recent AHG RL update:

Customer Portals

CAPcargo Access

To request access to the CAPcargo portal please email queries@ahgrl.com.au

CAPcargo is the Transport Management System (TMS) used by AHG Refrigerated Logistics and provides a consistent experience across each of our brands. The CAPcargo portal allows our customers to:

  • Submit Transport orders
  • Obtain Consignment notes
  • Obtain Pallet labels
  • View Proof of Delivery notices
  • Retrieve Invoices

You can learn more about CAPcargo through our tutorial videos here. For a downloadable copy of the CAPcargo Portal User Guide, please click here.

To request access to the CAPcargo portal please email queries@ahgrl.com.au

Order For Transport (OFT) templates

For manual orders please select the correct 'Order for Transport' form from the list below:

Scott's Order for Transport

Rand/Harris Order for Transport

JAT Order for Transport

Refrigerated Logistics Departure and Arrival Schedule (Lead Times)

For assistance in completing these OFT’s click here to download the index guide. 

Fuel Levy Surcharges

Dear valued customer,

For your information, the current fuel surcharges are:
ROAD: 0.89% (25 May - 7 June) - Fortnightly
RAIL: 1.15% (01 June - 30 June) - Monthly.

Pacific National Rail Updates

Please see below for most recent Pacific National Rail notices and updates:

National Customer Advice - Pacific National's Response to COVID-19

National Customer Advice - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday - 8th June 2020

PFT Customer Advice - WA Day Public Holiday, Monday 1st June 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Infrastructure Failure - 1st June 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 1st June 2020

National Customer Advice - Queen’s Birthday & NSW Track Works Altered Service Plan Update

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 29th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 28th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 25th May 2020 UPDATED

PFT Customer Advice - Cancellation of Train 2PM5, Monday 25th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 22nd May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 21st May 2020

PFT Customer Advice - Cancellation of Train 2PM5, Monday 18th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 15th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Wednesday 13th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 11th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 8th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 7th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 4th May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Friday 1st May 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Monday 27th April 2020

National Customer Delayed Rail Advice - Thursday 23rd April 2020